Jack Dunlap Band - Spotlight Sessions: Volume 1

Jack Dunlap Band - Spotlight Sessions: Volume 1

Add To Cart

Spotlight Sessions is a concert series hosted by the Jack Dunlap Band at the Bright Box Theater in Winchester, VA. The shows feature two different artists you wouldn’t normally see on the same bill. Each artist does his or her own set backed by the band and at the end of the night they perform together. The album was recorded over a series of concerts stretching throughout 2018. Everything is live and almost completely unrehearsed.

Featured artists include:

Danny Knicely

Ceili Galante

Alex Salser

Buddy Dunlap

Terry Oates

Paul Froeschle

Victor Furtado

Kevin Johnson

Bill Vaughan

Track Order:

  1. Can’t Let Go (The Jack Dunlap Band)

  2. Dance Me To The End Of Love (Danny Knicely & Ceili Galante)

  3. Folsom Prison Blues (Buddy Dunlap)

  4. Blue Skies (Alex Salser)

  5. Do It Again (Paul Froeschle)

  6. Let Me Love You One More Night (The Jack Dunlap Band with Bill Vaughan)

  7. Red House (Terry Oates)

  8. Brown Baggin’ It (Kevin Johnson)

  9. Piano’s Gonna Play For You (Bill Vaughan)

  10. No Diggity (Paul Froeschle & Victor Furtado)

  11. The Girl From Ipanema/Sound Check (Danny Knicely & Ceili Galante)